

NAME OF COMMITTEE	COMMITTEE MEMBERS	TERMS OF REFERENCE
Audit, Finance and Risk Management Committee	Bryan Davies (Chair) Tony Marquis Mark McQueen Karen Tam Don Wright	Established: July 13, 2009
Capital Oversight Committee	Board Members: Mary Ellen Bench James Dodds Mark McQueen Nicole Verkindt Non-Board Members: Sarah Clark (Chair) Ian Brown Catharine Farrow Edmund J. Martin Howard Permut	Established: October 8, 2020
Customer Experience Committee	<vacant> (Chair) Stewart Lyons Nicole Verkindt Don Wright</vacant>	Established: November 16, 2009
Executive Committee	Don Wright (Chair) Mary Ellen Bench Bryan Davies Paul Tsaparis	Established: May 21, 2009
Governance and Human Resources Committee	Nick Simone (Chair) Bryan Davies Tony Marquis Paul Tsaparis Don Wright	Established: March 25, 2025



NAME OF COMMITTEE	COMMITTEE MEMBERS	TERMS OF REFERENCE
Payments (PRESTO) Committee	Board Members: Paul Tsaparis (Chair) Bryan Davies Stewart Lyons Karen Tam Non-Board Members: Fariba Rawhani Sukhmani Dev Athena Varmazis	Established: October 8, 2020
Real Estate Committee	James Dodds (Chair) Nick Simone Don Wright	Established: July 7, 2020
Other Appointments: TTC-Metrolinx PRESTO Joint Advisory Group	Paul Tsaparis Don Wright	

Updated: July 16, 2025/LP